The Christian Counter


3435 Limaburg Road, Hebron, KY 41048
Google Custom Search
 
Worship Times  
   Sunday:
   9:30 a.m. | Morning Worship,
                     Young Adult,
                     Youth, &
                     Children S.S.
 11:00 a.m. | Early Worship,
                     Children's Church,
                     Adult S.S.
   5:00 p.m. | Youth Creative
                     Ministries,
                     Praise Team
                     Rehearsal
   5:45 p.m. | Choir Rehearsal
   6:00 p.m. | Prayer Meeting &
                     Bible Study

   Wednesday:
   5:45 p.m. | Fellowship Dinner
   6:30 p.m. | Discipleship Classes,
                     Youth Bible Study,
                     Awana
 
 
News  &  Announcements
 
WELCOME TO HEBRON BAPTIST CHURCH
         

Our mission: Know, Grow, Show, Go
Mission Logo

 
Sr. Ladies SS Luncheon
Thursday, April 17, 11:00 a.m.

------------------------------

Abundant Life Food Distribution
Thursday, April 17, 6:00 p.m.

------------------------------

Community Good Friday Service
at Hebron Lutheran Church
Friday, April 18, 12:00 p.m.

------------------------------

Easter Celebration
Saturday, April 19, 10:00 a.m.

------------------------------

Pre-K Birthday Bash
Sunday, April 13, 6:00 p.m.

------------------------------

Easter
no evening activities
Sunday, April 20

------------------------------

Church office Closed
Monday, April 21

------------------------------

W.M.U. Assoc. Mtg.
Tuesday, April 22, 7:00 p.m.

------------------------------

Men's Retreat
At Potter's Ranch
Fricay & Saturday, April 25 - 26

------------------------------

HBC Talent Show
Saturday, April 26, 6:00 p.m.

------------------------------

The Lunch Box
Sunday, April 27, 12:15 p.m.

------------------------------

Missions Night
Sunday, April 27, 6:00 p.m.

------------------------------

Sr. Celebration
Tuesday, April 29, 9:20 a.m.

------------------------------

Craft Bazaar
Saturday, May 3, 9:00 a.m.




The Beacon
 
           
Affiliations:
Visit SBC.net
Visit KBA.org

Visit NKBA.org Follow us on Twitter. Twitter
Find us on Facebook

 

Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2014 by Hebron Baptist Church, Hebron, Kentucky. All Rights Reserved.